Alela Diane Alela Diane featuring Alina Hardin

Availability In Stock
Released 06 Oct. 2009
1. Amidst The Movement
2. Bowling Green
3. Crying Wolf
4. Matty Groves
5. I Have Returned
6. Rake


More Views

  • RT-539
Limited edition 10 inch tour vinyl, a collaboration of old and new and borrowed. Six new songs - limited edition companion album to Alela Diane's Rough Trade debut, To Be Still.