Availability Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
No options of this product are available.
Give Blood is the debut record from UK madcaps, Brakes. Consisting of one part British Sea Power (Eamon Hamilton), two parts Electric Soft Parade (Tom White and Alex White), and one part Tenderfoot (Marc Beatty), Brakes is a heroic endeavor, alive with a vigorous musical heartbeat. Give Blood is born of robust comradery and just enough magnetic tape to capture the incredible interplay between these four lads.
© 2011 Rough Trade Records. All Rights Reserved.