Micachu and The Shapes Never

Availability In Stock
Released 24 Jul. 2012
1. Easy
2. Never
3. Waste
4. Slick
5. OK
6. Low Dogg
7. Holiday
8. Heaven
9. You Know
10. Glamour
11. Top Floor
12. Fall
13. Nothing
14. Nowhere


More Views

LP includes MP3 download coupon
Never is the second studio album from Micachu & the Shapes.
Never was self-produced by the band members Mica Levi, Raisa Khan and Marc Pell, recorded at Marc’s studio in Streatham and mixed by Dillip Harris and the band. It is the follow-up to their critically acclaimed debut Jewellery (2009).