Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
No options of this product are available.

LP pre-orders will receive an exclusive, limited-edition, hand-numbered, heavyweight print.

German techno auteur Pantha Du Prince (aka Hendrik Weber) will release The Triad on May 20th, his first proper studio album since his 2010 breakthrough Black Noise, and 2013’s collaboration with The Bell Laboratory, Elements of Light. Today also sees the release of the The Winter Hymn 12”, which features the titular album cut along with the exclusive track “Post Human Palisades (feat. Bendik & Kassian)” and an extended mix of the album track “Dream Yourself Awake.” 


On the new album’s conceptual framework Weber says, “Black Noise was very much about me being alone in a small room in Berlin and composing. The Triad opens the structure to more human ways of interacting, not digitized ways of interacting. It's not about Facebook; it's about meeting up and jamming. I wanted to cut through the digital dust that surrounds us.”


  1. The Winter Hymn (feat. Queens)
  2. You What? Euphoria!
  3. Frau im Mond, Sterne Laufen
  4. In An Open Space (feat. Queens)
  5. Chasing Vapour Trails (feaet. Joachim Schultz & Kassian von Troyer)
  6. Lichterschmaus
  7. Dream Yourself Awake
  8. Lions Love (feat. Joachim)
  9. Islands In The Sky
  10. Wallflower for Pale Saints