Release Date 10 Sep. 2013
In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Tookah - LP
Tookah - CD

Emiliana Torrini's newest album 'Tookah' is the anticipated follow up to 2008's hugely successful 'Me and Armini', which included the hit 'Jungle Drum'.

'Tookah' is also available on deluxe CD. This version has a hardback book cover + one bonus track, 'Echo Horse (The History of Horses). The deluxe CD is only available on Rough Trade's UK/US webstores and in Germany/Austria.

If you are a German/Austrian customer, please feel free to buy locally.


1. Tookah
2. Caterpillar
3. Autumn Sun
4. Home
5. Elisabet
6. Animal Games
7. Speed of Dark
8. Blood Red
9. When Fever Breaks