Udder Sounds

Availability In stock
Released 18 Apr. 2019
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Goat Girl
Udder Sounds - MP3
Originally recorded as an exclusive 12”, the EP features four reworked tracks from their debut album and two 'new tracks'. Tracklist: Cracker Drool (Udder Sounds edit) Toaglirgevol (Udder Sounds edit) Viper (Udder Sounds edit) Scum (Udder Sounds edit) Lay Down (Udder Sounds edit) The Man (Udder Sounds edit)
© 2011 Rough Trade Records. All Rights Reserved.