British Sea Power Open Season

Availability In Stock
Released 05 Apr. 2005
1. It Ended On An Oily Stage
2. Be Gone
3. How Will I Ever Find My Way Home?
4. Like A Honeycomb
5. Please Stand Up
6. North Hanging Rock
7. To Get To Sleep
8. Victorian Ice
9. Oh Larson B
10. The Land Beyond
11. True Adventures


More Views

  • RT-200
Over the course of the past two years, the world has been tumultuous, stormy and torrent. Amongst the menace and the madness, there are individuals fighting to bring a sense of tranquility to their fellow man, by whatever means serves them best. British Sea Power emerged from out of a mighty empire capturing a sense of urgency, of the chaos building, and in turn held up triumphantly the spirit of man to survive and excel despite the odds. Those who took notice were swept up and their hearts swelled. Now British Sea Power return with the Open Season, a view of the world from great heights, a record that expresses more vivid clarity which new adventures and experiences have brought forth. 2005 debut, and a bonafide classic.