Sad Cowboy Remixes

Availability In stock
Released 07 May. 2021
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
Goat Girl
Sad Cowboy Remixes - 12"

Goat Girl will be releasing a 12” featuring Remixes of ‘Sad Cowboy’ one of the standout tracks from their new album ‘On All Fours’ as a limited edition of 850 copies on May 8th. The ‘Sad Cowboy’ Remix 12” will feature remixes by Tony Njoku, PVA, DJ Dairy (black midi) and Nídia.
Updated track listing that references the 12” listing specifically:
A1 Sad Cowboy Original
A2 Nídia Remix 
B1 PVA Remix 
B2 DJ Dairy Remix 
B3 Tony Njoku Remix 

© 2011 Rough Trade Records. All Rights Reserved.