Pantha Du Prince XI versions of Black Noise

Availability In Stock
Released 19 Apr. 2011
1. Moritz Von Oswald The One version of
2. Die V
3. Lawrence version of
4. Four Tet version of
5. The Sight Below version of
6. Efdemin version of
7. Hieroglyphic Being version of
8. Carsten Jost version of
9. Animal Collective version of
10. Fata Morgana version of
11. Walls version of


More Views

  • RT-613
XI versions of Black Noise by, an album of reworkings of tracks originally on the album Black Noise by friends and contemporaries including amongst others Animal Collective, Moritz Von Oswald, Four Tet, Efdemin and North American Techno pioneer Hyroglyphic Being.