All That Glue

Release Date 15 May. 2020
In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
All That Glue - Dbl Cassette
All That Glue - Dbl CD

Gold vinyl with bonus flexi disc and zine available (while supplies last)

Following their January announcement that they are returning to America for the first time in three years, England's Sleaford Mods are set to continue their onslaught into 2020 with the release of All That Glue, a collection of songs spanning the last seven years of the band's career. The album features an array of crowd pleasers, B sides, unheard tracks and rarities for fans and the curious. Over the past few years Sleaford Mods have become one of the most intractable British pop stories. Their music is drawn at a flawless fault-line of anger, tenderness and humor, a triumvirate of raw energy. On record you can hear their sinews, live you can touch their veins.



01) McFlurry

02) Snake It

03) Fizzy

04) Rich List

05) Jobseeker

06) Jolly Fucker

07) Routine Dean

08) Tied Up In Nottz

09) Big Dream

10) Blog Maggot

11) Tweet Tweet Tweet

12) Tarantula Deadly Cargo

13) Fat Tax

14) Slow One’s Bothered

15) Revenue

16) Rochester

17) TCR

18) Reef of Grief

19) B.H.S.

20) Second

21) OBCT

22) When You Come Up To Me