Release Date 03 Nov. 2023
In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Qty
I<3UQTINVU - Red Vinyl LP + Signed Print
I<3UQTINVU - Black Vinyl LP + Signed Print
I<3UQTINVU - Slipmat

Limited Edition Red vinyl includes a perfume scented inner sleeve. All orders will include temporary tattoos and LPs will include a signed print (while supplies last). One lucky purchaser will win a signed test pressing. 

This new album sees Taylor Skye (producer and musical mastermind of Jockstrap alongside Georgia Ellery) remix their Mercury Prize Shortlisted and Album of 2022 (Billboard, NPR, Pitchfork & more), I Love You Jennifer B. Collaborating with a series of inspirational artists (Babymorocco, Coby Sey, Kirin J Callinan), Taylor focuses on the sonic palette and retexturing of the music. After a sold out tour this summer, including performances at Wembley Stadium (supporting Blur), Pitchfork Festival and Glastonbury – the duo return for their first run of West Coast tour dates before returning to London for two sold out nights at The Barbican.

Tracklisting I<3UQTINVU

1 Sexy (feat. Babymorocco)

2 All roads lead to London (feat. Coby Sey & Ersatz)

3 Good Girl

4 I Touch

5 I Feel

6 Pain Is Real

7 Red Eye (feat. IAN STARR)

8 I Noticed You (feat. Kirin J Callinan)

9 Sexy 2