Sad Cowboy Remixes

Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
Sad Cowboy Remixes - 12"

Goat Girl will be releasing a 12” featuring Remixes of ‘Sad Cowboy’ one of the standout tracks from their new album ‘On All Fours’ as a limited edition of 850 copies on May 8th. The ‘Sad Cowboy’ Remix 12” will feature remixes by Tony Njoku, PVA, DJ Dairy (black midi) and Nídia.
Updated track listing that references the 12” listing specifically:
A1 Sad Cowboy Original
A2 Nídia Remix 
B1 PVA Remix 
B2 DJ Dairy Remix 
B3 Tony Njoku Remix