Sleaford Mods TCR EP

Availability In Stock
Released 14 Oct. 2016


More Views

Sleaford Mods are the Nottingham duo of Jason Williamson (vocals + lyrics) and Andrew Fearn (music). After a short break following last year’s release of their breakthrough album Key Markets, Rough Trade Records are excited to announce TCR, a 5-song EP which will be available on October 14th digitally and on 12” vinyl.